Tuesday, March 26, 2013

great balls of fire

Here's the cover & tracklisting to Kid Cudi's "Indicud" album
(I'ma take a wild guess and say Kanye had something to do with that cover.)

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Ft. King Chip
4. Young Lady Ft. Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II Ft. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers Ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

"Indicud" is scheduled to drop April 23rd. 

No comments:

Post a Comment